Tim's Toyota Center
Scores Around the League
Fri Oct 18
4:30 PM
Sundogs
Beast
Sun Oct 20
11:00 AM
Sundogs
Beast
Mon Oct 21
4:00 PM
Sundogs
Beast
Fri Oct 25
7:05 PM
Mavericks
Sundogs
Sat Oct 26
7:05 PM
Mavericks
Sundogs
Wed Oct 30
6:35 PM
Rush
Sundogs
Fri Nov 01
7:05 PM
Rush
Sundogs
Sat Nov 02
7:05 PM
Rush
Sundogs
Fri Nov 08
7:05 PM
Sundogs
Rush
Sat Nov 09
7:05 PM
Sundogs
Rush
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Sundogs
Cutthroats
Fri Nov 15
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Chill
Sat Nov 16
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Chill
Fri Nov 22
7:05 PM
Mallards
Sundogs
Sat Nov 23
7:05 PM
Mallards
Sundogs
Wed Nov 27
6:35 PM
Americans
Sundogs
Fri Nov 29
7:05 PM
Americans
Sundogs
Sat Nov 30
7:05 PM
Americans
Sundogs
Fri Dec 06
6:35 PM
Sundogs
Oilers
Sat Dec 07
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Mavericks
Sun Dec 08
3:05 PM
Sundogs
Oilers
Tue Dec 10
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Mavericks
Fri Dec 13
7:00 PM
Sundogs
Cutthroats
Sat Dec 14
6:00 PM
Sundogs
Cutthroats
Fri Dec 20
7:05 PM
Thunder
Sundogs
Sat Dec 21
7:05 PM
Thunder
Sundogs
Fri Dec 27
7:05 PM
Cutthroats
Sundogs
Sat Dec 28
7:05 PM
Cutthroats
Sundogs
Tue Dec 31
6:35 PM
Cutthroats
Sundogs
Fri Jan 03
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Thunder
Sat Jan 04
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Thunder
Fri Jan 10
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Chill
Sat Jan 11
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Mallards
Fri Jan 17
7:05 PM
Americans
Sundogs
Sat Jan 18
7:05 PM
Americans
Sundogs
Mon Jan 20
12:05 PM
Sundogs
Americans
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Sundogs
Cutthroats
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
Sundogs
Cutthroats
Wed Jan 29
6:35 PM
Rush
Sundogs
Fri Jan 31
7:05 PM
Rush
Sundogs
Sat Feb 01
7:05 PM
Rush
Sundogs
Wed Feb 05
6:35 PM
Beast
Sundogs
Fri Feb 07
7:05 PM
Beast
Sundogs
Sat Feb 08
7:05 PM
Beast
Sundogs
Thu Feb 13
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Americans
Fri Feb 14
6:35 PM
Sundogs
Oilers
Sat Feb 15
6:35 PM
Sundogs
Oilers
Tue Feb 18
6:35 PM
Oilers
Sundogs
Wed Feb 19
6:35 PM
Oilers
Sundogs
Fri Feb 21
7:05 PM
Sundogs
Rush
Sat Feb 22
7:05 PM
Sundogs
Rush
Tue Feb 25
6:00 PM
Sundogs
Thunder
Fri Feb 28
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Americans
Sat Mar 01
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Americans
Sun Mar 02
4:05 PM
Sundogs
Thunder
Wed Mar 05
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Chill
Fri Mar 07
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Mallards
Sat Mar 08
6:05 PM
Sundogs
Mallards
Fri Mar 14
7:05 PM
Chill
Sundogs
Sat Mar 15
7:05 PM
Chill
Sundogs
Wed Mar 19
6:35 PM
Cutthroats
Sundogs
Fri Mar 21
7:05 PM
Cutthroats
Sundogs
Sat Mar 22
7:05 PM
Cutthroats
Sundogs
Wed Mar 26
6:35 PM
Thunder
Sundogs
Fri Mar 28
7:05 PM
Thunder
Sundogs
Sat Mar 29
7:05 PM
Thunder
Sundogs
Email Us
Like Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Follow Us on Instagram

Statistics & Standings


Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this



Berry Conference

TEAM GP W LOTLPTS PCT GF GA PIM HOME AWAY
yMissouri 66 44 20 2 90 .682 238 184 1012 21-10-2 23-10-0
xDenver 66 38 17 11 87 .659 214 194 1211 22-6-5 16-11-6
xAllen 66 39 22 5 83 .629 249 214 1498 20-10-3 19-12-2
xRapid City 66 39 23 4 82 .621 220 189 1088 22-11-0 17-12-4
xQuad City 66 33 23 10 76 .576 219 198 909 19-11-3 14-12-7
xBrampton 66 33 26 7 73 .553 209 226 1341 17-11-5 16-15-2
xTulsa 66 34 29 3 71 .538 225 215 1170 17-15-1 17-14-2
xArizona 66 32 27 7 71 .538 197 204 1354 17-13-3 15-14-4
Wichita 66 27 30 9 63 .477 201 223 973 12-17-4 15-13-5
St. Charles 66 11 49 6 28 .212 156 281 1179 7-22-4 4-27-2

     x - Clinched Playoff Berth
     y - Clinched Division Title


stats powered by pointstreak pro